Branches

Custommers can pick up their ordered products in following branches without paying transport costs:

Branches of Kreiner, spol. s r. o.:

VEJPRNICE

Tyršova 686 330 27, Vejprnice, tel.: 377 830 111, e-mail: eshop@kreiner.cz

Opening time: mo-fr 7 a.m. - 4 p.m.

PRAHA

Štúrova 1701/55, 140 00 Praha 4 – Krč, tel.:227 157 278, e-mail: praha4@kreiner.cz

Opening time: mo-fr 7 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Podleská 1521/7b, 104 00 Praha 22 – Uhříněves, tel.: 255 711 813, e-mail: praha10@kreiner.cz

Opening time: mo-fr 7 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SHOWROOM Klimentská 36, Praha 1, 110 00 Praha - Nové Město, tel.: 224 811 136, e-mail: praha1@kreiner.cz

Opening time: mo-fr 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

BRNO

SHOWROOM Cimburkova 10, 612 00 Brno, tel.: 549 210 428, e-mail:brno@kreiner.cz

Opening time: mo-fr 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

KLADNO

Wolkerova 2766, 272 01 Kladno, tel.: 312 521 747, e-mail: kladno@kreiner.cz

Opening time: mo-fr 7 a.m. - 4 p.m.

PLZEŇ

Tylova 49, 301 24 Plzeň, tel.:377 220 991, e-mail: plzen@kreiner.cz

Opening time: mo-fr 7 a.m. - 4 p.m.

KARLOVY VARY

Jáchymovská 96, 360 04 Karlovy Vary, tel.: 353 233 011, e-mail: karlovy.vary@kreiner.cz

Opening time: mo-fr 7 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SOKOLOV

Slovenská 1917, 356 01 Sokolov, tel.: 352 605 842, e-mail: sokolov@kreiner.cz

Opening time: mo-fr 7 a.m. - 4 p.m.

MOST

Dělnická 16, 434 01 Most-Velebudice, tel.: 476 700 736, e-mail: most@kreiner.cz

Opening time: mo-fr 7 a.m. - 4 p.m.